Steemmonsters cards giveaway #102

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Hi guys!

How are you?

We are close guys, only 3 days left and then we can finally open our rewards..but how is it going for you? I must say, for me is fine, well I'm still trying to reach the first 25 positions,the gap now is of 50 points but the problem is that I can't win many battles, I always loose one game and then I have to play other 10 wins to recover the loss..
Good thing is that I'm playing a lot and so I have now a lot of DEC which I can invest to upgrade some cards...

      • So with this giveaway's posts you can win a card for free, you just have to check the rules below and If you are lucky you win!
        I will post that every 2-3 days or once a week, it depends on how many spare time do I have, I try to post as frequently as possible.
        Here's the card you have the chance to win today:

Mantoid

Mantoid.PNG

If you need more informations about this fire's monster, please check the giveaway #61

Winner

The winner of last giveaway is @jmehta
Congratulations, you won a Charlok Minotaur !
Keep playing and keep participating, you can win again!

image.png

Rules

It is very very easy to partecipate:

  • add a comment writing whatever you want, for example I am in or I will win the card
  • tag your steemmonsters player name in your comment or someone else if you want to give a gift to a friend
    upvote and reblog is really appreciate but not a must

I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
At least 5 participants are required, otherwise this giveaway will be canceled.
I will send the card to the winner after a couple of hours or in a few days, when I have no time.

Good luck!

You're not on Splinterlands?? Join it now!

Sort:  

Count me in! @zorne

Congratulations you're the winner!

GreatI i want to win @asenat

Count me in @m3ss

I will win the card

@nxamoonlight

Quiero participar , mi usuario es @zonadigital21 , suerte para todos

hope to get lucky @cadama

Thanks for running these!

Congratulations to @jmehta!

Please include me in your next giveaway.

For more Splinterlands giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Splendid Splinterlands Giveaway Glossary
!LUV
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@massimoc23! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@massimoc23, you've been given LUV from @moonthumb.

Learn about LUV at @LUVshares. (2/3)

Thank you :)

i want to win @kursen

in for the game @jdike

Count me in!

@kumpa01 The card will be mine!!!!

me please

Like to win!

@theums

Hi! I love to win! @darkrounin26

I have sent you a Mantoid of the Neutral (Mercenary) Splinter! 😁

I use it when I either have the Snipe Quest, or if my battle has the "Explosive Weaponry" Ruleset. 😅

Transaction at https://hiveblocks.com/tx/357389e94041d506c0258517838f03857db0c809. 😏

I am in Mantoid
@pulusyow

Thx for the oportunity! Good luck for all!