We have come so far! (6 Years) Healed Out Ruleset Challange!

It's crazy to think that Splinterlands is 6 years old!

I'm not gonna lie it feels like I started playing yesterday. Yet here we are 6 years later with a couple of gold foils in my deck and some very cool reward cards. I'm happy I got them early and they do help me to climb leagues to this day :D

Anyway on this awesome day I bring you another video, it was an easy win!

Grab a bag of popcorn and enjoy:

battle link

Strategy

On this special day I would like to show you my only legendary card....drrrruuummm rrrooollll...it's Fallen Specter.

This monster is almost always in battle when I play the dragon summoner. This is a reward card that I will probably never give up.

It's called "just destroy everything in your way" because this battle was so insane. Just in the first round, my enemy lost 2 monsters from me delivering 2 hits. The main reason for this easy win was the huge speed advantage that I had over my opponent.

I mean just look at that beautiful 6 speed on the Fallen Specter, don't you wish all your cards were this fast? Or is that just me?


I feel like nothing is going to stop me on the way to gold now. I keep winning over and over again, every battle is super fun and I always manage to find a cool combination of monsters ;D

Btw, as this was the Healed Out Ruleset I decided to use a decoy monster this worked out perfectly. I used a decoy because my only goal was to deliver as much damage as I could but also at the fastest speed possible.


Turns out it only took 2 Rounds to destroy my opponent and take home another victory on the 6 Year Anniversary day 🤙

thumbnail 6 Year aniv.jpg

As always thank you everyone!

logo.png

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @masterswatch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024