You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Lost Everything, but Here's How I Won!

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Congrats on opening a gold shaky skaky. That is awesome and super lucky; I think the chances are 0.2% or something miniscule like that. Great move on being one of the first ones to sell it at a high price. The market is an exciting place to make some good profit and you did it like a pro.

I replied to your chat about the SPS. I didn't know PeakD had that feature, but I didn't get notification on discord.

Life has been really busy so I haven't had as much time to check PeakD as I would like. Hope all is well with you. Take it easy.

Sort:  

YAY! Thank you so much! I will check out the chat when I can. Right now I'm following the AMA in Discord. ;) And WOW I had no idea how lucky I was! HOLY COW! That's incredible! I'm so glad you responded to me about the SPS... thank you... as I said, I'll read it later today. :) Have a great weekend!