You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SplinterCards Data Mining - Is Renting to a Higher League Worth it?

Yup. Higher levels are higher rewards. Unfortunately rental prices spike just before season end so watch out for that. Also those daily rewards do add up (yesterday got a Legendary and pack which had a gold rare and summoner). Just remember : having enough CP to battle in a league doesn't mean you will get wins for your daily quest (Gold II is a bear for me) and remember if you can battle to a league the guild will try to get you power for the maximum reward...if you ask :)

Sort:  

I always feel bad asking for power from the guild, feel like I am stealing from others who may be in greater need. Seeing as we have had little activity in the guild lately that is probably not an issue 😀 I will make sure I reach out in the future, but I also don't mind being told no if there is someone with a greater need.