This is how it all started...

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

Hi everyone, this is @midnightblast and this is my short and simple story...


I just recently started posting my blogs a few days ago and was able to received a comment to introduce myself to the community.

It all started with the play to earn game @splinterlands. I've been enjoying the game for a few weeks and trying to learn more about it until I was able to bump into these websites: peakd.com and splintertalk.io. It was thru their updates/posts about the game in these websites, I started to create or shall I say; I started logging in and discovered that I can do my blogs. I thought this is where I can share what's on my mind and of course my experiences in the game.

As we all know, Splinterlands have been growing with the number of players in the past months and continuing to do so. And my purpose is to try to help and inspire new players through my posts.

All I wanted is just to enjoy and have fun in sharing anything under the sun.


Let's share kindness and spread positivity.😀