I made it to Champions II

in #splinterlands4 years ago

image.png

Over the course of the past couple of months, I have been trying to remember to get on Steem Monsters and play the daily quest. Some days are better than others, and it was sometimes tough to string a solid week together. I just don't put a lot of thought into the game most of the time. But I've been doing better.

The last season or two I have managed to make my first ever foray into the Champions League, and thus increase the size of my end of season reward. I don't really think too much about the league categories, I'm more playing for the daily quest loot, but seeing the end of season loot crates number go up and up is also a bit exciting.

So today I broke through to Champions II, that will give me a loot crate value of 120 for end of season. Not a bad haul!!

Now, since I was still working on my daily quest, I promptly lost like 7 matches in a row, but I get to keep those end of season rewards!

image.png

I finished the day at 4194, so back in Champions III but just 6 points away from breaking back in to II. So we'll see where I can finish the season. Just one more daily task to get it done.

I don't study the game, I just throw cards together and hope for the best. I suppose I might be able to make it to Level I if I really tried.

Sort:  

Btw I'd suggest giving communities a try if you can find some appropriate ones for your content. This one could've fit in Hive Gaming for instance where OCD actively curates. :)