You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaos has Arrived

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Oh no... I didn't get those 100 VOUCHERS right away. But I had some PLOTs I could sell and buy back and forth for a few days with a ~100 HIVE arbitrage so that brought in a pretty penny and allowed me to buy the VOUCHERS mid pre-sale when they had dipped a bit.

The Chaos Legion cards are already falling by quite a bit. I sold most of the packs I had and I will continue selling the VOUCHERs. Buying cards on the market is much more price effective after all (as usual).

Hugsh and cuddelsh back to you Pablo :D

Sort:  

Ah ok ok I read about the PLOTs ... that was a profitable purchase as I saw, well done!

I keep my strategy of keeping my collection while trying to make It productive by renting some and playing...not much time consuming after all :)

Monstrous weekend for you Fraenk