You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Split Ranked Battle Reward Pools By League

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Basically, I find the proposal worthy of approval and I can also understand the arguments of the bronze and silver players. Whether it remains at these percentages, we will see. In general, there are always adjustments and some things are still trial and error at the moment. So patience is needed for the time being.
Now I would like to let other thoughts flow in here. I have really invested a lot of money (for my circumstances) in this project and I see it as an investment and not as a game just for fun. For this I have game consoles, this is for fun and will not bring money. No one gets upset about it.
The fact that Splinterlands is a pay to win game should be obvious and as in any other investment, the return should be linked to the investment. There must be a difference between those who invested the value of a house and those who invested the value of a used car.