Mordikkio Splinterlands Giveaway #163

in #splinterlandslast month

Welcome everybody to my Splinterlands Giveaway #163!

Today's card

Today another rare card

Venari Crystalsmith (lv1)

image.png

Another archer, my favourite archer.

Rules

  • Just one rule - Leave ONE comment with your Splinterlands account name. Just one comment. Bots comments will be ignored

You don't necessary have to follow me, upvote or reblog this post, but if you wish I will appreciate! So why don't? 😄
And...higher likes, higher prizes!

Gifts are also welcome of course 😁 🍕 🍺 😆 ❤️


Previous giveaway winner:

image.png

Congratulations @esbat ! Your Gargoya Devil has been sent!


Tag list

@actifit-peter @amaari @alexis666 @arcange @arniboi @axlertwinblade @bancomat @bechibenner @bilidrg @bitandi @blitzzzz @bluerabbit @bokica80 @caelum1infernum @cervantes @cervantes.one @chillmaw @chorock @circlebubble @dafusa @daethical @daniarc @dk1trade @ebastion @engilhramn @epearson @ericburgoyne @esbat @eturnerx @flummi97 @fredkese @gigel2 @gregory-f @grootwr @gs1 @hatdogsensei @henruc @ianballantine @ieronimus @investegg @irisworld @javeson @jdike @jeffjagoe @jfang003 @jmehta @kirstin @kojiri @koukou21 @kubak @krakonos @kryptodenno @kryptof @kryptofire @kryptogeier1 @ladymisa @lipe100dedos @lorddiablo @lucasqz @lumpiadobo @micay @m0rph @memess @methodofmad @mimismartypants @monsterbuster @mxm0unite @noctury @oadissin @olaf.gui @onw @oskarl21 @outwars @pablito.saldo @paparman @pero82 @pregosauce @pulubengdugs @qoogohome @raynopssgold @relf87 @ricardoeloy @rimurutempest @schumix05 @seeweed @sentipl @sirclucksalot @skoumpri @splinter100dedos @squirrelacus @stamato @starthilfe @stdd @stevienics @stewie.wieno @syel25 @subidu @tariksaran @ternizator @tggoficial @thegoliath @thranax @tinyputerboy @treefrognada @txrose @unpopular @vaynard86 @votehero @wilhb81 @xeldal @xplosive @ykyan2 @zakludick

Whenever you want to be removed, just tell me by commenting this post.

Good luck!

Splinterlands referral
Rising Star referral

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

count me in @jfang003 !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
amaari tipped mordikkio
jfang003 tipped mordikkio
@noctury(1/15) tipped @mordikkio
epearson tipped mordikkio

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

I'm in @fredkese

@esbat congratulations

Thank you for the giveaway!

Count me in!

@zakludick

add me pls @ladymisa :)

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

count me in again
@stamato

count me in
@bechibenner
!BBH

@mordikkio! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bechibenner. (1/20)

count on me

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in thanks

@epearson

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!BBH

@epearson, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Some people say that I never got over my obsession with Phil Collins.
But take a look at me now.

Credit: reddit
@mordikkio, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of epearson

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Add me, please.

@onw

Count me in.
IGN: @flummi97

please add me in this giveaway
@paparman

Congrats to the winner!!
Please add me to the new giveaway!
@skoumpri

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Congratulations @mordikkio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Add me to the giveaway please.
@gregory-f

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in

ign: arniboi

thanks

Thank you for the prize!!!

Count me in please. IGN outwars