Mordikkio Splinterlands Giveaway #171

in #splinterlands27 days ago

Welcome everybody to my Splinterlands Giveaway #171!

Today's card

Today another rare card

Venari Wavesmith (lv1)

image.png

Extra armor for you!

Rules

  • Just one rule - Leave ONE comment with your Splinterlands account name. Just one comment. Bots comments will be ignored

You don't necessary have to follow me, upvote or reblog this post, but if you wish I will appreciate! So why don't? 😄
And...higher likes, higher prizes!

Gifts are also welcome of course 😁 🍕 🍺 😆 ❤️


Previous giveaway winner:

image.png

Congratulations @monsterbuster ! Your Bonesmith has been sent!


Tag list

@actifit-peter @amaari @alexis666 @arcange @arniboi @axlertwinblade @bancomat @bechibenner @bilidrg @bitandi @blitzzzz @bluerabbit @bokica80 @caelum1infernum @cervantes @cervantes.one @chillmaw @chorock @circlebubble @dafusa @daethical @daniarc @dk1trade @ebastion @engilhramn @epearson @ericburgoyne @esbat @eturnerx @flummi97 @fredkese @gigel2 @gregory-f @grootwr @gs1 @hatdogsensei @henruc @ianballantine @ieronimus @investegg @irisworld @javeson @jdike @jeffjagoe @jfang003 @jmehta @kirstin @kojiri @koukou21 @kubak @krakonos @kryptodenno @kryptof @kryptofire @kryptogeier1 @ladymisa @lipe100dedos @lorddiablo @lucasqz @lumpiadobo @micay @m0rph @memess @methodofmad @mimismartypants @monsterbuster @mxm0unite @noctury @oadissin @olaf.gui @onw @oskarl21 @outwars @pablito.saldo @paparman @pero82 @pregosauce @pulubengdugs @qoogohome @raynopssgold @relf87 @ricardoeloy @rimurutempest @schumix05 @seeweed @sentipl @sirclucksalot @skoumpri @splinter100dedos @squirrelacus @stamato @starthilfe @stdd @stevienics @stewie.wieno @syel25 @subidu @tariksaran @ternizator @tggoficial @thegoliath @thranax @tinyputerboy @treefrognada @txrose @unpopular @vaynard86 @votehero @wilhb81 @xeldal @xplosive @ykyan2 @zakludick

Whenever you want to be removed, just tell me by commenting this post.

Good luck!

Splinterlands referral
Rising Star referral

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

count me in @jfang003 !BBH

@mordikkio! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jfang003. (3/5)

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

Count me in please. IGN outwars

Thank you for the giveaway!

Count me in!

@zakludick

pls count me in

ign: arniboi

thanks

Please count me in...
@geom

Thank you
i am in
@monsterbuster
!LOLZ
!LUV

mordikkio, monsterbuster sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Tnx for GIVEAWAY,
count me in @bokica80
!LUV

mordikkio, bokica80 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Count me in please @oskarl21

count me in again
@stamato

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

count on me

Count me in thanks

I'm in @fredkese

@monsterbuster congratulations

count me in
@bechibenner
!BBH

@mordikkio! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bechibenner. (3/20)

Thanks for the chance! @esbat.

thanks for the chance!

@daethical

count me in thank you

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

please add me in this giveaway
@paparman

Congrats to the winner!!
Please add me to the new giveaway!
@skoumpri

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
amaari tipped mordikkio
@noctury(1/15) tipped @mordikkio

Add me, please.

@onw

!MEME

!PIZZA !MEME
!gif good luck

Count me in ^^ @subidu