Splinterlands Art Contest - Drawing Elven Mystic

in #splinterlands4 years ago

capa.png

Splinterlands Art Contest!

Hello friends, this is another post for the Splinterlands Art Contest I had drawn for the Art Contest last week but I had a problem with my internet and cannot post so let's go to the drawing for this week I chose the card Elven Mystic, below I will leave photos that show how I did the drawing from the beginning let's go.

Splinterlands user abdias101

#Splinterlands - #spt - #Splinterlands-br


Elven Mystic Card


barra 2.png

Many people can draw just by looking at the reference or as many say with the image in mind I am not one of those still use simple shapes to start square circles lines this is even good because you can see that starting with simple shapes is a great way for those who are starting to draw.
1------------------------------------------------------2-------------------------------------------------


barra 2.png

Here, with the main lines already made, I start to darken them after I finish using an eraser and I erase all traces of the initial design and I start adding the points of shadows and lights and some detail that I want to add after everything is done.
3----------------------------------------------------4---------------------------------------------------


barra 2.png

5-Finished Drawing


barra4.png

Card Art / Drawing

barra 2.png

Follow me @mrlo101

Splinterlands user abdias101

Steemmonsters - Splinterlands FAQ

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment