Splinterlands Social Media Challenge !! My today drawing of Ice Pixie !!

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Hello everyone, I feel all are very good. Today I start drawing a photo of Ice Pixie for Social Media Challenge. Everyone would like my art.
First I start to sketch of Ice Pixie with pencil.

IMG_20210907_230232_775.jpg

Secondly I start color of it's face and body.

![IMG_20210907_233252_962.jpg](

Third, I complete color of its all body part.

IMG_20210907_234134_077.jpg

Finally Completely color on it. Than look like that.

IMG_20210907_234917_531.jpg

I trying hard to do best of me. I hope everyone choice my art. Thanks Splinterlands Social Media Challenge link here.
My Steemmonsters referral link : https://steemmonsters.com?ref=recruit_997539

Sort:  

Hi @nathu1!

I'd like to introduce you to our new project coming to Hive this September.

Lootjoy is a provably fair and transparent gaming platform powered by the Hive blockchain that allows its users to win NFTs from a wide variety of popular collections across a selection of major blockchains. This Septmeber we'll be giving our players the ability to win a selection of Splinterlands cards from our exclusive loot crates.

You can find out more in our introduction post:

https://peakd.com/splinterlands/@lootjoy/introducing-lootjoy-provably-fair-nft-loot-boxes-built-on-the-hive-blockchain

Keep up to date with our launch by following us on Hive or Twitter


Join us on Discord here

Thanks for sharing! - @cieliss

You can show us more step by step and leave a signature on your drawing, that would be great..