You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy Capture Rate and How To Manage It to Earn Larger Rewards - Splinterlands New Player Guide #05

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Your guide is very detailed and offered explanations on various aspects of the ECR mechanism.
I would like to mention that your suggestion of 25 Battles per day takes only into consideration the winning game. I have found that the defeat impacts less the ECR reduction compared to the victory.
Do you think that 30 matches considering loss and win battles per day could diminish the ECR to 25%?

Sort:  

Hello! Thanks for your support and compliment.

To be honest, I hadn't paid attention to see if defeats impact less on the ECR; I'll take a look at this on my next gameplay session. If that's true, indeed we could squeeze a few extra games everyday, as after 25 games the ECR wouldn't be at 75%.

Thank you