Sort:  

The first time I wrote it I missed the "y" in your, I'm sorry because I wrote our and it sounds arrogant, my translator sometimes betrays me hehehe. Truly, you and brakata are my role models.

Never mind! There are accidents in our translations, aren't there?
It's an honor to be your role model!
By the way, who is brakata? I searched but couldn't find him.

sorry i wrote it wrong hehe it's brataka

https://hive.blog/@brataka/posts

Oh, the art reminded me of him! He's another one of those great artists!

yes, I love how you two do the composition of your illustrations, I learn a lot from your work, my favorite of yours was YLVA the BEASTMASTER. Before I did digital illustrations but I never reached that level, it's God level and I'm still at an apprentice level hahaha.

I'm so glad you liked the character I originally created best!
Since YLVA didn't win any awards, I thought I would stop drawing original characters.
But I heard you say that and it gave me a lot of courage! Thank you!
Please go ahead and make it to God's level with your 3D art. I'll be rooting for you in anticipation👍

You have to enter the competition more to feel good with your work or take it as a challenge for yourself than to win, there is too much competition with great artists, in addition that the decision is made by humans who have their own ideas of what is beautiful Or what they like.