You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Splintershards (SPS) - The Splinterlands Governance Token

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Hey could you clue me in a little bit. I'm an original steem monsters card holder. I have original packs. But I haven't played the new game on HIVE. I've just been becoming reacclimated here. I really want to get involved and don't know where to start at all. I really want to learn to do this the right way. How do I participate in this airdrop? Should I just learn to play and play and things will just happen? Do I need to sign up for something extra? Thanks for your answers in advance.

Sort:  

Splinterlands is the same as Steem Monsters, just a new name, so you should be able to log in using your same account name and private keys as you have done in the past and access your cards, play, and claim the airdrop when it begins.