You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Rebellion Airdrop / Personal Game Update

in #splinterlands3 months ago

I really like this little rivalry you have with Taraz. I am curious if this will light some fire in him to try and beat you. The GFL market is looking really thin, and looks like will continue to be like that during these conflicts. Good luck on your airdrops, as well as on your rivalry with Taraz haha.

Sort:  

Well, he is a better player than me, but we haven't faced each other in a while. If I can rise further in Modern this may happen :)

Thanks! Are you in the airdrop?

That would be nice. You can trash talk each other after every battle. I assume Champion players face each other a lot since there are so few of you guys.

Are you in the airdrop?

Unfortunately, no. I calculated that it wouldn't be worth it for me with just a few Rebellion cards. I am looking to buy singles though.