You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zensports's Power Outage Cup & Live Stream Schedule!

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Are you blind? Obviously you are. That is not a comment I made. Please open your eyes. Or are you just trying to protect the person who made the comment itself? If you have a problem with that comment, then you should seek the person who made it and lecture them about it. I did not make the comment, so stop attributing it to me. I put it here for transparency purposes.

This is "others" telling you what they think of her....These same others have engaged in the dirtiest campaigns to smear my name over a 3 year period with force. But you and others probably couldnt care less that pathetic people like this exist at splinterlands and are given "authority" over others.