really good live show on @splinterlandsHQ right now youtube

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Screenshot_20220403-184412.png
you guys are answering questions about land at least about what to think of land is going to happen is but not good hopes good things @gank @walkingkeys are doing a good job spreading a great message out there for $lands they're answering everybody's questions pretty much from what they interpreted as which is all good news I guess one plot like I got is enough if that's what my journey can handle to pay for
I didn't get quite to the nitty gritty answer of whether splinterlands is going to be a metaverse or not but inevitably everybody just so you know it will be
Screenshot_20220331-174031.png
it has to be it's going to be there's no way around it I just don't think they want to gather the wrong crowd splinterlands themselves actually cuz then you get all the metaverse weirdos

Screenshot_20220331-173940.png
I've been over this before
Screenshot_20220403-190031.png
they're making it sound like that if you open up the packs of land or whatever they are at the same time then you'll have to be around the same region or something like that I'm not sure if they're correct or if that's right or true but by myself only have one plot right now hoping to get more so I won't have to really worry about it so far hopefully I can end up with a couple more before it comes out someone land that legendary w/ a 🏰 on it would be nice to turn my $340 investment and to hopefully $100,000 or more a year or more that's what I said or more
Screenshot_20220331-174205.png
get me off the streets of splinterlands ```

Screenshot_20220403-192431.png
well that's it for today before my phone runs dead I'm out watch out for snakes and slenderlands
Screenshot_20220402-133403.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @pasture! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!