Splinterlands art contest!!

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Splinterlands art contest!!

Hello everyone!!! In this post I will show you my drawing for the splinterlands art contest step by step!! I drew Djinn Inferni and Djinn Muirats.

mega omg.jpeg
So, this is the finished drawing. And now I will show you the steps, so keep reading!

klajfhgsldkfhy.png
So, the first thing I did was to draw my first Djinn Inferni. I first started drawing his head as a starting point, then I drew his body, arms, and the lava and everything.

man man.png
After that I just finished drawing his feet, which aren´t feet, more like something circling around him.

holy.jpeg
For Djinn Muirats, I started drawing his head.

holy cow.jpeg
Here I drew his body, arms, the details, and the soul.

cow holy.jpeg
Then I just finished drawing his feet, which aren´t feet, more like a cloud.

man.jpeg
After drawing I started coloring Djinn Inferni. I started coloring the lava first.

van.jpeg
Here, I colored his head, body and arms with blue, and then added some black on top of it.

man van.jpeg
After that, I finished coloring his feet, the round thing below his body.

van man.jpeg
Then, I started coloring Djinn Muirats. I started coloring his head with purple, his eyes with black and green, his mask and collar with a very light brown, his hair with a light blue, and his second collar with pink.

omg.jpeg
Then, I continued coloring his body and arms with purple, the kind-of-tattoo with a light purple, the skull and bones with a very light brown, the soul with a light blue, and the monk bracelet in his hand with pink.

mega omg.jpeg
After that, I colored his cloud-feet with green and blue.

So, this is the finished drawing. Hope you like it!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859