Huge Splinterlands Opening (for me)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Splinterlands Surprise

Screen Shot 2020-08-22 at 7.23.22 PM.png

Hey everyone, how's it going?

I got a huge surprise in my quest rewards.
After toiling away when trying to finish my pesky life splinter quest, I breathed a sigh of relief as the 'claim my rewards' button popped up for me to click.

I saw 10 chests, which is quite a nice amount. I was opening each chest one by one, and I hovered my mouse over the final chest in the top right corner. To my surprise, the chest started shaking. What could it be, I asked myself.

I clicked the treasure chest, and to my surprise, I opened my first legendary card:

Screen Shot 2020-08-21 at 1.24.35 PM.png

Screen Shot 2020-08-22 at 7.18.09 PM.png

Bila the Radiant! Wow, she is quite the majestic card. She is amazing. Her life steal and magic damage seem very powerful, and she also has great attack power. It may help out my life splinter quests in the future, as that is my weaker class.

It truly is a radiant card!

If you are new to Splinterlands, don't be. Use my link to get started:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=pkoo19999

Happy splintering!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Congrats, congrats on getting your first legendary card.
I hope you liked other rewards as well.
I'd suggest you work more on your post to get bigger upvotes.
Cheers.