Sort:  

Hello Reeta Bhabi (Sister in law).
This is to inform you that we're curating 2posts per week per person from splinterlands.

It seems you already have two curated posts in last 5 days.
So, I'm skipping this one.

I hope you understand and I hope to see your amazing contents again.

Hi @ashikstd

I submitted one post for one contest. My last post was for social media challenge and this one is for battle share. I dont submit more than one post for the same challenge. Can you please check it once. Thanks in advance.

its two upvotes per week, not two per contest or anything, you have one on the silvershield warrior from 5 days ago, and one called 'let's talk about splinterlands' from 2 days ago. keep posting, we'll upvote next week!

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar1 copy.png

Thank you so much.