You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance - Community Proposals v1

I agree with your initial statement but currently the 100K isn't for an official proposal. Its for the opportunity to suggest a proposal. The suggestion needs to pass in order to become official . With that in mind 10/25K for the opportunity to suggest a proposal and additional 100K* to officially list it seems reasonable to me. However I understand the time restraints might be unreasonable to let too many suggestions get in so cutting back on the amount of suggested proposals needs to be considered.

Sort:  

With that in mind 10/25K for the opportunity to suggest a proposal and additional 100K* to officially list it seems reasonable to me.

With further thought, I agree with this. I will vote for it if it comes up for proposal.