👎Share Your Last Splinterlands Battle That You Have Lost👎

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

What is Splinterlands

Splinterlands is an online blockchain game built on the Hive Network. It utilizes NFT's for game play. These NFT's and other in game assets are tradable and have real monetary value. Click here to play or to invest in Splinterlands. Play for free or pay $10 usd and start earning today!

How To Share A Splinterlands Battle

The easiest way is to post a link directly to the battle. This can be done by navigating to the BATTLE section of the Splinterlands game.

image.png

After clicking the icon above (The one I have the big red arrow pointed at) a new pop up will be displayed. In that pop up there will be the option to copy a link. That link will lead to a replay of your Splinterlands Battle.

image.png

My Splinterlands Battle Link: https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=sl_843de86340ad2fb82f379ad353ca2115&ref=rentmoney

image.png

Yes, that is a battle of me getting absolutely destroyed in battle. Do you have the bravery to post one of your own. If so you will be entered in a giveaway to win the Rare Splinterlands card known as TWILIGHT BASILISK (Rewards Edition).

image.png

Rules:

  • Post your battle link in the comment section below
  • That's it because rules suck

TWILIGHT BASILISK

The Twilight Basilisk is one of the fiercest predators that lives in the sands surrounding the Draykh-Nahka city of Centrum. They are considered reptiles in the snake family, although some older residents of the Dragon Splinter think of them as Dragon relatives. Basilisks are the largest type of snake in the Splinterlands, but it only takes a small amount of their venom to kill a bronk.

Sort:  

What if you've never lost a battle? Asking for a friend.

For those who have mastered the battlefield, they can share a loss of their arch-enemy.

I need an arch enemy. I was gonna pick @mulletwang because his name is brilliantly disturbing and I'm bitter for not thinking of it first, but I don't know if he still hangs out so I'm at a loss... You know anyone needing a nemesis? I need new data for my character sheet profile page.

Also, have some !LUV & !PIZZA! They're both extra greasy. ;P

@rentmoney! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sinistry.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

I was pushing for Gold 2 before opening my dailies. This was the nth time today I had lost a match with around 30 rank to go. This was my last loss before 3 wins took me over the line.
2021_09_23_12h44_35.png

Knife to a Gun Fight

This is it, I'm such a mess! 👉 https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_bdc04870a2ce07b2af8c04537d7a638f&ref=cpol Thank you for this giveaway!
imagen.png

Lost going up against a legendary summoner. Not to make excuses for losing but I am currently playing with mediocre level 1 cards because all my good ones are rented out.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_d542df4c089f513c0866a7dcafb0a8dc&ref=ninjamike

joke How many times can we enter? With only about a 50% win-rate, I have plenty. As for my last one, this is how you completely ignore a rule-set properly!...lol
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_795fae93d8a0f4c922030632849e29ba&ref=half-fast

Just one of many losses but I am of learning and adding to my cards as possible.

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_6cd4f37ed1faae704296655efe03670a&ref=darmstrong

Here's one of Kron destroying my team with his Last Stand Ability.

Capture.JPG

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_ad6639275ab26c7adce39b3fa9cbe2ec&ref=gregory-f

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_860a56e66544628fea235461032a3b1b&ref=silentwill I was on a streak with Owster but this higher level Lorna and life team ended it.

Loading...

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

cant really find properly brutal loss (there were sh#tloads two days ago), but this came hard after a pretty solid streak, clearly i was expecting blue opponent :/
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_7a15c6c4ae5750ca808e9419626e755f&ref=dusi

Very Good Battle
!BEER


Hey @rentmoney, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.