You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this Going to be a Missed Opportunity?

in #splinterlands3 years ago

I spent $6K on additional voucher to get me up to 1000 packs to get this - I based it on a minimum estimated future value of $20K. That was being conservative.

Of course what I should have done is spent that $6K on more SPS when it was < $0.40 but there you go! Actually even that wouldn't have been anywhere near enough to get me 1000 Voucher.

I sold some VOUCHER for 25 Hive yesterday, so the FOMO is real!

Sort:  

OMGOSH YIPPPPEEEE Revise! You're going to have one?!?!?! That's GREAT news! I'm so happy for you!! :) Please let me know how much you love it when you use it in game. :) I think you have invested wisely!!!! That's really fantastic news!

It's going to be like Christmas morning when we can open these packs, isn't it???? :) You have a GREAT day, Revise!!

I think we're going to have to arrange for some kind of opening party when they go live!

That would be fun!! :) GREAT idea! :)