You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Splinterlands Update

in #splinterlands4 years ago

This wouldn't have been possible without a very dedicated fan base of hard core and casual players battling, providing feedback, trading, and buying cards.

This also wouldn't have been possible without all the bots / automatic playing tournaments to increase numbers on blocks, for sure.

But jea, Well done on that Goal!

Sort:  

I originally was against this bot notion, but I very much appreciate them. As frustrating as fighting some of them are, they provide a vital service to the game, to keep matches going all day every day instead of just when people are online.

That being said, I've been casually looking but do you happen to have any resource of the way to set up a bot in the game? I have a second account I wouldn't mind setting up as a bot but I have no idea how to do it. Any feedback or direction would be appreciated!

yea, same here, please tag me if you find anything

Will definitely let you know! I’ll do some searches now to see.