My Weekly Battle - The Electric Eels Challenge

Screenshot (593) mons.png

rarity:

  • rare

source of magic:

  • water monster

edition:

  • Promo

circulation:

  • 10,920

market price:

  • $ 2.80 lev 1

Let's see in detail the pros and cons:

arrow_green.png
CC0

  • good health lev 1
  • abilities: reach (lev 1), blast (lev 5)
  • good stats increase



arrow_red.png

  • low melee attack lev 1-2


My lineup:


x1 - Copia.png

This firel summoner increase all melee attackers with a +1, at the end of the battle that can make some heavy damages


x1 - Copia (2).png

With the summoner bonus Cerberus gonna have a killing melee attack and healing himself won't be easy to get him out of the battle


x1 - Copia (3).png

Another heavy melee fighter with a low mana cost and good speed, equalizer ruleset gives him the best health possible


x1 - Copia (4).png

Full health and double strike melee attack, he gonna hurt very bad everybody in the 1st position


x1 - Copia (5).png

Never miss the opportunity to deploy this crazy blaster with the equalizer, you will enjoy all tha massive damages


x1 - Copia (6).png

Always needed some good magic attack and there are never to much tank healer to support your front monsters


x1 - Copia (7).png

While not to double that tactic: magic + tank healing, my 1st line will be unbeatable

The battle:

At the moment Electric Eels not avaible so I chose this battle: we both got Exploding Dwarf, but at a 1st glance my opponent have 2 monster with no attack and that looks very positive to me


x1.png

I took advantage of my high level melee attackers, all my team still healty while my opponent is halved and it's ony a matter of time to finish the job


x2.png

Battle link

SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!

cards images source

screenshots of the author