My Weekly Battle - The Fire Spitter Challenge

mons.png

rarity:

  • epic

source of magic:

  • dragon monster

edition:

  • reward

circulation:

  • 13,246

market price:

  • $ 0.52 lev 1

circulation gold edition:

  • 417

market price gold edition:

  • $ 16.50 lev 3

Let's see in detail the pros and cons:

arrow_green.png
CC0

  • good ranged attack
  • good speed
  • abilities: flying (lev 1), dodge (lev 6)



arrow_red.png

  • poor stats increase


Ruleset:


rule.png

My lineup:








With 4 monster that got a double ability, 10 abilities all together, my team looks very competitive and with the close range ruleset my Fire Spitter will be able to attack from the 1st line.

The battle:

Same summoner and 2 monsters in common, looks like a battle in front the mirror


s1.png

After 2 rounds my team has a little advantage of one monster more than my opponent, but that's enough to win the match


s2.png

Battle link

SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge!

cards images source

screenshots of the author