Angel of light

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Drawing/Dibujo

b42914b9-1273-4e57-bc99-edd0c5a68be7.png

Steps/Pasos

Hello dear Hivers today I will share the steps of my drawing. The first thing I did was a sketch with guide lines to start filling with color.
Hola queridos Hivers hoy compartire los pasos de mi dibujo. Lo primero que hice fue un boceto con líneas guías para comenzar a llenar con color.

Screenshot_20220216-131651_Sketchbook.jpg

Then add a light base which was made realistic with a dark color and a lighter color in order to provide depth and brightness.
Luego agregue una base clara la cual fue tomando realismo con un color oscuro y un color más claro con el propósito de brindar profundidad y brillo.

Screenshot_20220216-135143_Sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_20220216-143529_Sketchbook.jpg

I then made the blue belt with a base color and two more colors to give it a fabric look.
Luego hice el cinturón azul con un color base y dos colores más para darle un aspecto de tela.

Screenshot_20220216-143539_Sketchbook.jpg

Finally I made the wings with a gray base and I was making the feathers one by one with a white color and adding colors like gold and gray. I did the hair with a reddish base giving it details with a lighter color simulating reflections and for the background I was inspired by an enchanted forest.
Por ultimo hice las alas con una base gris y fui haciendo una a una las plumas con un color blanco y agregando colores como el dorado y el gris. El cabello lo hice con una base rojiza dándole detalles con un color más claro simulando reflejos y para el fondo me inspire en un bosque encantado.

Screenshot_20220216-173637_Sketchbook.jpg

I hope you like this drawing!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859