Wood Nymph

in #splinterlands2 years ago
Drawing | Dibujo

Screenshot_20220212-124658_Sketchbook.jpg

Step by step | Paso por paso

Hello my dear friends today I share the step by step of my drawing. The first thing I did was a sketch to have a guide or rather a base to start painting.

Hola mis queridos amigos hoy, comparto el paso a paso de mi dibujo. Lo primero que hice fue un boceto para tener una guía o más bien una base para comenzar a pintar.

Screenshot_20220211-193958_Sketchbook.jpg

Then I made the body with various shades of green with the purpose of providing brightness with the lighter color and with the darker depth.
Luego hice el cuerpo con varias tonalidades de color verde con el propósito de brindar brillo con el color más claro y con el más oscuro profundidad.

Screenshot_20220209-143836_Sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_20220211-194009_Sketchbook.jpg

Once the body is ready, work on the clothing making it look like a delicate fabric. For this, use three shades of pink, one to provide a base and the other two to give the appearance of depth and shine.
Una vez listo el cuerpo trabaje en la vestimenta haciéndola parecer una delicada tela. Para esto use tres tonalidades de color rosado uno para proporcionar base y los otros dos para dar apariencia de profundidad y brillo.

Screenshot_20220211-162751_Sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_20220211-194017_Sketchbook.jpg

Finally I worked on the hair and the background that I wanted for my drawing. I found it very interesting to make a natural landscape with a beautiful blue sky with yellow tones imitating the radiant rays of the sun.
Por ultimo trabaje en el cabello y el fondo que quería para mi dibujo. Me parecio muy interesante hacer un paisaje natural con un hermoso cielo azul con tonalidades amarillas imitando los radiantes rayos del sol.

Screenshot_20220211-194029_Sketchbook.jpg

Screenshot_20220211-225716_Sketchbook.jpg

I hope you liked my drawing. Thank you very much for following me!😊

Espero les haya gustado mi dibujo. Muchas gracias por seguirme!😊

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859