My 2nd Splinterlands Season!

in #splinterlands3 years ago

So another end of the season occurred yesterday. Technically, the season was supposed to end 2 days ago, but there was some server problems. Anyways, I didn’t do as well as my first season. I only got to Silver II, so I couldn’t get as many chests :(

956455FC-AD63-4A9A-9ACC-0B6950C849AF.png

89047353-B86A-4885-850F-5057D2CE573E.png

I was pretty happy with what I got though! 2 “higher” DEC rewards, plus 6 cards! One of the cards was even an epic! Although it doesn’t offer any abilities as a summoner, it can be useful especially during the matches where summoners don’t add any buffs.

If you have any advice for a relatively newbie, it would be much appreciated! I normally rent around 3 new cards every day, but if I need more power, I rent a lot aka goodbye DEC 🥲 If you have any way to not spend so much DEC, while still getting power I’d appreciate it!

Not sure if I should post other content as well.. Any suggestions? Haha

Sort:  

Congratulations @roguecrane! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP