Elves mistic/ week 216 splinterlands contest.

Buenos días hiver, después de un largo tiempo sin ilustrar para ustedes hoy vuelvo con muchas ganas de que vean este dibujo que hice, escogí este personaje porque siempre me ha parecido muy misterioso y en cierta forma me atrae la idea de conocer más de su historia y poderes.

Good morning hiver, after a long time without illustrating for you, today I come back eager for you to see this drawing I did, I chose this character because he has always seemed very mysterious to me and in a certain way the idea of ​​learning more about his history appeals to me and powers

iltimoo.png

Darle el efecto del uso de su magia no fue tan fácil para mí ya que mis habilidades con el arte digital apenas las estoy aprendiendo pero con mucha paciencia pude darle un efecto que me gustó mucho como quedo.

Giving him the effect of using his magic was not so easy for me since I am just learning my skills with digital art but with a lot of patience I was able to give him an effect that I really liked how it turned out.

1 (2).png

2 (2).png

3 (2).png

Procedí a agregar sombras para darle un poco más de vida a la ilustración y resaltara más lo que viste el personaje, este dibujo tiene eso que llama la atención.

I proceeded to add shadows to give the illustration a little more life and highlight more what the character was wearing, this drawing has that thing that attracts attention.

4 (2).png

Muchas gracias por darme un poco de su tiempo y de apreciar este pequeño arte que hice el dia de hoy. Nos vemos la semana que viene mis queridos amigos.

Thank you very much for giving me a little of your time and appreciating this little art that I did today. See you next week my dear friends.

Elven Mystic.png

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Nice work.

!1UP

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@curation-cartel(2/20) tipped @rosiryscg (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!