Serpent of the flame

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Final Drawing

ilustracion-1-serpiente-1.png

Step 1

Hello my dear friends, today I share with you an illustration based on a letter from splinterlands I hope you like it.
Well as the first step of my work was to make a sketch to be able to work on it

i1.png

Step 2

I proceeded to define each line in order to have a more detailed finish to make it unique

i2.png

Step 3

Add all the lines of my original sketch with a clean finish and then add the colors.

i3.png

Step 4

I was adding color and working on the details that I wanted to highlight more like the shadows in the eye and in the rest of the body.

i4.png

Step 5

In this last step I finished fixing each detail and each shadow giving a fresh and simple style to my illustration. I really enjoyed working on the flames in which it is burning.

i5.png

Without more anything to add, I hope you like my illustration and thank you very much for your support in each of my drawings.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859