My First Season Ended, New Season here we GO.!!!

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Splinterlands.gif

Hello Splinterlandians
Royero000 here

My First Season on the game just ended, my ranking was Gold I, didn't make it to Diamond III, many things going on here and the game were not treating me good hehe

The total loot was 30 chest, sadly almost worthless, tiny amounts of DEC and lots of potions BUT I'm happy with 3 of 6 cards I got.

1 Season Loot.jpg

I think I can give a very good use tho this cards, I really like the cards with low mana but this are great addition to my deck.

Now it's time to recover the point we lose and get back up in the ranking we want, next season I will be Diamond, that's a promise. just hope not to be striked by a Lighting.

I tried to sell a few cards but Market is slow so Im gonna gather as much cards as I can and not sell anything, after one week in the game we have more than 60 cards, not bad for a total noob and someone who started with a Promo-code cause Im too broke to buy the Spellbook, reality facts.

Hope you guys enjoy reading how my Deck is gonna grow little by little, trying not to make this entries too long. Feel free to comment everything you want, read my other posts and please share my user with your friends so we all become friends and share content among us.

Stay Safe &
Hate Communism

Sort:  

Congratulations @roy000000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs