New entry on our journey to get The Awesome Deck!!

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Splinterlands.gif

Hello Splinterlandians
Royero000 here

Welcome to a new post on our journey to have an Awesome Deck and become a Master on the game we love.

Today we write in our binnacle the addition of two new cards we got in the daily quest

Quest Loot 25Jul2020.jpg

Personally I'm trying to build a deck we great balance but I do like Fire and Death Splinters. I like the loot today cause I won the two Splinters I like.

The Ant Miners is not a strong card but I really enjoy those low mana cards, sometimes they are lifesavers.
The Undead Rexx is a huge mana card with high health and powerful attack, we can level up and get some more health.

Both addition are welcome on our deck, let wait for more cards and DEC to level up.

If you need space on your deck cause all the cards don't enter on your hands all at once you can send the Fire cards, they will be well used.

Afer a few days only in the game, in 4 days I reached Silver I ranking and Im very happy about it. i'll keep playing and join the Masters at the top. I can't be ungrateful and not mention how awesome and kind are the Splinterland Community, a few of our big players helped me to start a good Deck, specially Clove71 on our Discord Community, She's the BESt..!!!

That's it for today. Hope you read my post and leave a comment with everything you want to say. Keep playing and let's grow together.

Stay Safe &
Hate Communism

Sort:  

I am glad that you are liking the game!

yes, of course, I never played Magic as teen and now it's my time.. I plan to be around for long.. but not very good with this content.. i'm planning to write something meaningful.

Ant miners are good in Up close and personal (Melee only).

I like melee cards, low mana makes people experiment the best way to use small cards.. I think most of the time Summoners makes all the difference