Starting a Massive Deck --- The Journey

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Market Cards 21Jul2020.jpg

I'm a new user and I want you all to behold the creation of my Awesome Card Deck. At some point I'm gonna put some money here but at this time, I'm playing, researching to learn how to play properly and making friends everyday. My user is royero000, feel free to help if you want, sometime we are gonna have a battle but we are in this together playing the game we like and growing together. This cards I capture from the Market are good cards but we know there are even better cards and we are gonna get them. Right now as a new user Summoners with multiple skills and healing monsters are my biggest headache but we don't quit. Hope to meet you all and if you are a veteran or another new user share all your experience and goals in the game.

Stay safe everyone.
Hate Communism.

Sort:  

@roy000000! Are you stuck and can't post on Hive? Go to https://giftgiver.site/ for help.

I am a bot that helps Hive users who've run out of Resource Credits.


@roy000000! ¿Estás atascado/a y no puedes postear en Hive? Te podemos ayudar, visita: https://giftgiver.site/.

Soy un bot(robot) que ayuda a los usuarios de Hive que se han quedado sin “Resource Credits” (RC).

Bonus points for 'Hate Communism'.
What's your account name, mate? I couldn't see any cards under roy000000 or do you only have the summoners spellbook so far?

Hello there mate! my user name is Royero000 feel free to take a look.. Im getting started, a few cards I have the great community gifted to me.

@roy000000! Are you stuck and can't post on Hive? Go to https://giftgiver.site/ for help.

I am a bot that helps Hive users who've run out of Resource Credits.


@roy000000! ¿Estás atascado/a y no puedes postear en Hive? Te podemos ayudar, visita: https://giftgiver.site/.

Soy un bot(robot) que ayuda a los usuarios de Hive que se han quedado sin “Resource Credits” (RC).

Glad you're enjoying the game! Good to see new players exploring the market!

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar1.png

Congratulations @roy000000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!