Splinterland Event: 52nd place and in the winnings again.

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Splinterland Event: 52nd place and in the winnings again.

Splinterlands-52nd-reward-450.jpg

Five days ago, I posted on becoming a pro-gamer, by ending 69 in a Splinterlands event and winning 123 DEC.

Well, yesterday I entered an event again and ended up 52nd, an improvement of 17 places!! Quite a nice jump. This time I actually won 450 DEC.

I fought 19 battles of which I won 16 and lost 3, thus as you can see, to move up one will need to win a lot of battles.

I have entered other events as well, where I did not feature in the winnings. Both events where I did end up in the rankings, were for Untamed edition cards, it seems I am doing better in this type of event than in the others!! I actually preferred the unlimited events, but I am slowly changing my preference!!

Keep on Battling!!

I hope you enjoyed the post.

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Great achievement with upgrade your skill!

Thank you, I am still learning.

Ah... you are busy getting onto another list instead.
Congratulations.

Thank you so much.

You're welcome.

Congrats! Well, you can aswell try your hands on Holybread.io, I'm sure you're gonn' love that too.