Splinterlands Share your Battle: Dragon Splinter Quest.

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Splinterlands Share your Battle: Dragon Splinter Quest.

Today I had a Dragon Splinter Quest. This worked out nicely as #Splinterlands have the Dragon Summoner as theme for, share your battle this week!!

I have the Drake of Arnak summoner for my Dragon Summoner. This card add one armor to all friendly monsters!!

enter image description here

I love the Dragon Splinter as I have quite a few great Legendary monsters, and most of them has the flying ability, which makes them great for the Earthquake ruleset!!

I normally try to use the next 3 cards shown below as base and then add some other cards to supplement them, although I do not always use this 3!!

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

I have pasted the links to all the battles, I won for this quest, showing the ruleset and mana cost as heading.

Heavy Hitters, Melee mayhem. (50)

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=dc7508b994d6bc63de1f133fe5fa86dcf44be48d&ref=rynow

For this one, I could not resist to include the Vigilator as it can use range and melee attack simultaneously in melee mayhem!!

Earthquake (50)

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=b21eddf9d0ca063e60b950e6d521ca3287fbe951&ref=rynow

With this one, I paired with the Water Splinter, as I love to also use Phantom of the Abyss who has the flying ability as well as demoralize, which works great in the Earthquake ruleset.

Earthquake (21)

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=cae449975f1f3a463218aceb924234b3a3009e42&ref=rynow

For this one, I again paired with water, but only to use the Crustacian King, which has a healing ability.

Close range, taking sides (32)

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=4ef436a9b52c253d7b8b95d796fc61401360c605&ref=rynow

Here I paired with the Earth Splinter, also for their healing ability and the Brownie's, inspire ability, which increased my fire power nicely!!

Target Practice, Keep your distance (99)

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=31788c6f9b1a0f38805b4ccc78b4c76570f36b1b&ref=rynow

Here my opponent had the Yodin Zaku summoner, which I don't like to fight against as it buffs the enemy quite well. (I also have one, which I love to use) Here I paired with the life splinter and it worked out great. I used quite a bit of magic attacks in this case!!

I hope you enjoyed the post, have a wonderful day!!

Keep on fighting and

Stay Safe!

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

So many battles.
You did well.
Keep on battling.

Thank you so much.

Nice battle with the melee mayhem 🙂

Posted using Dapplr