You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ending DEC Reward Payouts for Uniswap LPs

I hope this update will really improve the ranked battle rewards. I just could not understand that with a 100% capture rate and even a series of wins at Silver III, receiving at least 2 DEC as a reward appears to be very difficult.

Sort:  

tbh the answer is simply to get more DEC get higher rank in gold 2-3 you will be getting around 20 dec per win

That's in my book maybe before the end of the year for I am helping three accounts to climb upward. What I am saying is that there was a time I think two or three months ago that I was even receiving 10+ DEC per win at the same capture rate and league. Though I don't expect that those days will return, but I am anticipating that this recent update would improve the Ranked battle rewards somehow.