Splinterlands Weekly Battle Challenge: with Pixie Sparks.

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are well ...

image.png
Source of the image

This is post is to show my splinterlands battle challenge.
You may join to the contest too with the following link.
https://steemit.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/5j3jhb-share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-win-upvotes

To watch my battle; please watch the following video.

Theme: Spark Pixies

image.png

Edition: UNTAMED
Rarity: RARE
Element: FIRE

CHALLENGE RULES

  1. I created a post sharing a video of one of your battles using SPARK PIXIES and have placed it above.
  2. I've Tagged splinterlands and spt.
    My every splinter is in level 1 and I just started playing 1/2 day ago so I'm not that much professional in this game.
  3. About my lineup:
    image.png
    Diving lava at the front and following spark pixies at the last place.
    image.png
    To explain the lineup I should say that as far as I've learned about the game, I need to use a melee attack monster at first place.
    Then I used other cards according to their mana and power.
    I had to use Spark Pixies for the contest and it did nice.
  4. My strategy worked and I'll use cards according to mana and power next time.
  5. I don't use spark pixies often. actually I'm new to this game and still haven't tried every card or didn't need to.
  6. Okay I'm going to share it in twitter.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other new posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"About Me""
12733657_10208321563342891_2619950579096972222_n.jpg

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead head of designer of a multinational company(Buying House).

Thank you to all.

Sort:  

Tweet Link:

Hello and welcome to the Splinterlands! And to the weekly challenge!

You are on the right track. Basically, melee is what you want up front (but magic can also be great there). You may want to try doing MORE melee attackers than ranged (the arrows). Melee can ONLY attack from the front row (unless there are other rules/abilities at play) and ranged attack CANNOT attack from the front... So once they are there they just get hit and dead.🤣

Hope to see more posts from you! Have fun battling!