🐱Byzantine Kitty/Art Contest (ENG/ESP)🐱

Hello! Long time without uploading something for the Splinterlands community, this time I wanted to make a little animal to try something else, so I made this cosmic cat that seems too cute to me. Unlike my other drawings I didn't want to make this one linear, a bit to get out of my comfort zone, I think what was hardest for me to do were the wings, I loved the rest of the final result, I hope you like it too!

gatico.jpg

Hola! tiempo sin subir algo para la comunidad de Splinterlands, en esta ocasión quise hacer a un animalito para intentar otra cosa, así que hice este gato cósmico que me parece demasiado tierno. A diferencia de mis otros dibujos éste no lo quise hacer lineal, un poco para salir de mi zona de confort, creo que lo que más me costó hacer fueron las alas, del resto me encantó el resultado final, espero también les guste!.

🐱PROCESS/PROCESO🐱

gatico1.jpg

gatico2.jpg

gatico3.jpg

gatico4.jpg

🐱

Software: Medibang paint
Time/Tiempo: 4h
Size/Tamaño: 2000x2000px a 300dpi

🐱ORIGINAL🐱

image.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Such a cutieee, goodluck

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Congratulations @sawcraz.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 31000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 32000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!