💀Cursed Windeku-Splinterlands Art Contest (ENG/ESP)💀

in #splinterlands2 years ago

monster.png

"La bestia estaba demacrada, con la piel tensa sobre los huesos. Era del color gris ceniza de la muerte, con ojos hundidos, como un cadáver recién levantado de la tumba, y cuernos retorcidos. Y el olor. Oh, dioses, el olor."
-Sobre "Cursed Windeku" extraído de Splinterlands

💀❌💀

💀PROCESS/PROCESO💀


Hello! This week I bring an illustration about the Cursed Windeku, with the special participation of Venari Scout. I chose to do it about the Windeku because it is a card that I have and reading the story I found it super interesting and it was inevitable to make a mental image of a horror story. At the same time, I wanted to integrate another character that would match the illustration and, looking at the cards, I remembered that the Venari is usually in the forest spying and doing his things hahaha, so it seemed more likely that in one of his adventures he accidentally meet this monster thirsts for the blood of those belonging to the Legion of Chaos.

FotoJet (21).png
❌SKETCH/LINEART❌

Hola! Esta semana traigo una ilustración sobre el Cursed Windeku, con la participación especial de Venari Scout. Elegí hacerlo del Windeku porque es una carta que recientemente me salió y leyendo la historia me pareció super interesante y fue inevitable hacerme la imagen mental de un cuento de terror. A su vez, quise integrar otro personaje que hiciera juego con la ilustración y, viendo un poco las cartas recordé que el Venari usualmente esta en el bosque espiando y haciendo sus cosas hahaha, así que me pareció más probable que en una de sus aventuras se encontrara accidentalmente con este monstruo que tiene sed de sangre de los pertenecientes a la Legión del Caos.

💀

Regarding the color process, I used a blue and gray color palette, accentuating the lights and shadows of the main characters, however when I finished placing the color I felt that it looked too much blue hahahahha, I needed to add contrast with other tones , so with some layers in violet and blue I added that effect I was looking for, but then I had the problem that the Windeku was not seen with the darkness of the background, so duplicating the character I painted it cyan and placed the layer in "sum" something similar to what I did with the previous drawing and thus I managed to highlight the protagonist of this horror story.

FotoJet (22).png
❌COLOR❌

En cuanto al proceso del color usé una paleta de colores azul y gris, acentuando las luces y sombras de los personajes principales, no obstante cuando terminé de colocar el color sentía que se veía demasiado, pero demasiado azul hahahahha, necesitaba agregarle contraste con otros tonos, así que con algunas capas en violeta y azul le agregué ese efecto que estaba buscando, pero luego tuve el problema de que el Windeku no se veía con la oscuridad del fondo por lo que duplicando al personaje lo pinté de cyan y coloqué la capa en "suma" algo parecido a lo que hice con el dibujo anterior y así logré resaltar al protagonista de esta historia de terror.

💀

FotoJet (24).png
❌CLOSE UP❌

Software: Medibang paint
Time/Tiempo: 12h aprox.
Size/Tamaño: 2000x2000px a 300dpi

💀ORIGINAL💀

💀❌💀
FotoJet (23).png
💀❌💀

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

That's scary! I hope that venari will not get caught! I love the presentation as much as I love the concept! Great artwork keep it up!
!1UP !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @sawcraz.art

remaining commands 5

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @japex1226!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Congratulations @sawcraz.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!