💀Dark Enchantress/Art Contest (ENG/ESP)💀

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Hello! I present to you the Dark Enchantress, the most hateful drawing I've done so far. I started this portrait about two weeks ago and everything was going perfectly, but from one day to the next I completely lost interest in it and a kind of love/hate relationship was born, I don't know if it has ever happened to you hahaha, in the end I left it in the waiting line and I started doing other projects until yesterday when decided to finish it, and well, I think it all resulted in noticing this is not my favorite style (Now I know this semi-realism doesn't go with me) and therefore that fight and displeasure for my own illustration. I'm completely honest because not everything is always pink and I hope you like it more than me hahaha.

DARK ENCHANTRESS.png

Hola! Les presento a la Dark Enchantress, el dibujo mas odioso que he hecho hasta ahora. Este retrato lo comencé hace como dos semanas y todo iba caminando perfectamente, pero de un día a otro le perdí completamente el interés y nació una especie de amor/odio, no sé si alguna vez les ha sucedido hahaha, al final lo deje en la cola de espera y me puse a hacer otros proyectos hasta ayer que decidí terminarla, y bueno, creo que todo resulto en que no es mi estilo predilecto (ya se que este semi realismo no va conmigo) y por ello esa lucha y desagrado con mi propia ilustración. Les soy completamente sincera porque no siempre todo es color rosa jajaja y espero que a ustedes les guste mas que a mi.

💀SKETCH/LINEART💀


When I started with the sketch and the lineart everything looked very nice, then I wanted to try something else and well... What I told you about above.

FotoJet.png

Cuando empece con el sketch y el lineart todo se veia muy lindo, luego quise intentar otra cosa y bueno... Lo que les comente arriba.

💀💀💀

💀COLOR💀

Already at this point I had too much work in progress and time invested that it hurt me to start it all over again, that's why I stopped doing it and gave it time to see if my love for drawing would return but no, it never came back XD.

FotoJet (1).png

FotoJet (2).png

Ya en este punto tenia demasiado trabajo adelantado y tiempo invertido que me daba lastima comenzarlo todo de nuevo, por eso deje de hacerlo y le di tiempo a ver si me volvía el amor hacia el dibujo pero no, nunca regreso XD.

💀

Software: Medibang paint
Time/Tiempo: I don't know
Size/Tamaño: 2000x2000px a 300dpi

💀ORIGINAL💀

image.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sagarkothari88.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I can definitely feel a dark and enchanting vibe from her.
I love her hair. 😊

Great job.
Keep it up.

!1UP


Thank you!!

You're very much welcome. 😊

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(1/20) tipped @sawcraz.art (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

You may not feel like this style is for you... but i have to tell you that you are extremely good at it. Your first two sketches were badass and the end result is very nice. I don't think you should shift all your focus in to continuing a style you don't like... but i would encourage you to not give up completely on it! If you do this well when you aren't even into it... image how good it would look once you got more comfortable and confident?!

Aw thank you very much, well I guess it always depends on the mood when approaching an illustration (or any activity really), in this one I was going through certain external things that probably led me to the dissatisfaction of making the drawing in general. However, thank you very much for the support and I apologize for not having been able to respond earlier.

Dear @sawcraz.art,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!