🌿🌸Gold Lyanna Natura-Splinterlands Art Contest (ENG/ESP)🌸🌿

in #splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Ouh, I didn't have chance to upload this illustration last week, it took me longer than expected to recreate the summoner Lyanna Natura. I was inspired by Art Noveu to make it, following the natural and ornamental characteristics that this type of art provides, apart from that I feel that it resembles a Cloud card from Sakura Card Captor, one of my favorite animes from when I was a little girl.

Lyanna natura.jpg

Ouh, no me dio chance subir esta ilustración la semana pasada, me tomo mas tiempo de lo esperado recrear a la invocadora Lyanna Natura. Me inspire en el Art Noveu para hacerla, siguiendo las características naturales y ornamentales que provee este tipo de arte, aparte de ello siento que se parece a una carta Cloud de Sakura Card Captor uno de mis animes favoritos de cuando era una niña.

🌿PROCESS/PROCESO🌿


It was a challenge trying to replicate this art, especially when I was making the sketch because I didn't finish closing the ideas regarding the frame of the image, but after the lineart I could finish placing the ornaments to the frame and it became much more easy to place certain details and add color. I can say that so far it's my favorite of all the drawings I've done of splinterlands. As for the brushes I used: for the lineart the rough pencil and for the color the watercolor.

FotoJet (25).png

SKETCH/LINEART

Fue un reto intentar replicar este arte, sobre todo cuando estaba realizando el boceto porque no terminaba de cerrar las ideas en cuanto al marco de la imagen, ya después de haber hecho el lineart donde pude terminar de colocar los ornamentos al marco se volvió mucho más sencillo colocar ciertos detalles y agregarle el color. Puedo decir que hasta ahora es mi favorito de todos los dibujos que he hecho de splinterlands. En cuanto a los pinceles que utilicé: para el lineart el lápiz áspero y para el color el de acuarela.

FotoJet (26).png

COLOR

Lyanna natura2.jpg

🌿🌿

Software: Medibang paint
Time/Tiempo: 14h aprox.
Size/Tamaño: 13x20cm a 300dpi

🌿ORIGINAL🌿

image.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thank you! :D

Oh Damn whole new level Lyanna. I love your art style! Keep it up!
!1UP !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @sawcraz.art

remaining commands 3

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Thank you!!!

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @japex1226!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(3/20) tipped @sawcraz.art (x1)

Join us in Discord!