🔮Mermaid Healer/Art Contest (ENG/ESP)🔮

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Hello! I didn't have time to finish this drawing last week but here I bring this epic water card that caused me some problems while I was making it. I chose the mermaid to take advantage of the #mermay, although it's already quite late, I can still say that I made it hahaha.

marmaid healer.jpg

Hola! No tuve tiempo de terminar este dibujo la semana pasada pero acá traigo esta carta épica de agua que me causo algunos problemas mientras la hacia. Elegí a la sirena para aprovechar el #mermay aunque ya es bastante tarde igual puedo decir que lo logre hahaha.

🔮PROCESS/PROCESO🔮


It took me longer than expected to make the final sketch of the mermaid, mainly because I had already done the design of the face in another way and it had turned out very pretty but it didn't work with the poses that I placed on it, I ended up discarding the previous face, being the best decision since I loved how the final result turned out.

FotoJet (5).jpg

Me tomó mas tiempo de lo esperado realizar el boceto final de la sirena, principalmente porque ya había hecho el diseño de la cara de otra manera y me había quedado muy bonita pero no funcionaba con las poses que le colocaba, al final termine descartando el rostro anterior siendo la mejor decisión ya que amé como quedo el resultado final.

🔮

FotoJet (6).jpg

Note: Without the glitter it looks like she wants to steal your soul
Nota: Sin el brillo parece que quiere robar tu alma😆

🔮

FotoJet (7).jpg

🔮

Software: Medibang paint
Time/Tiempo: 8h aprox.
Size/Tamaño: 2000x2000px a 300dpi

🔮ORIGINAL🔮

image.png

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Wow!!!! Congrats!!!

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @criptosectadepit, @sawcraz.art

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Hi there @sawcraz.art !

Your art style is amazing!

We are currently having an art competition for ChiFiBots where we invite artists to draw an in-game character "Hive Power."

Prizes include:
1st: 50 HBD | 1 x Day One Starter Pack | 5 x Base Set Packs | 5000 ONEUP tokens | ChiFiBots Stickers
2nd: 2 x Base Set Packs | 1000 ONEUP tokens | ChiFiBots Stickers
3rd: 1 x Base Set Pack | 500 ONEUP tokens | ChiFiBots Stickers

If that interests you, read the blog for more information.
https://peakd.com/oneup/@nftstudios/hive-power-chifibot-art-competition-or-draw-a-chifibot-to-be-used-in-game

Thanks and have a great day!

Kevin