SILVERSHIELD WARRIOR - Protection guarenteed (Splinterlands)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

The silvershield warrior was feeling quite bored and his spear was getting rusty when I chanced upon Carrie calling out his name. I have never used his services and so I was unsure of using him but then I had already reached Champion 2 this season and there was nothing more to lose, today being the second last day and with only hours to go before the season ends, I thought of using him on a spur of the moment decision.

To my utter surprise, he was the one who aided the Chain Golem and won the battle literally and that too at level one in the champion league.

This can only mean one thing for me - it is time for me to level him up.

I was dubious about buying more cards what with the new dice and fancy summoners coming up but as my Guru @xawi said, beta cards are valuable indeed and so I am going to level him up.

So, here are the battle details in pictures.

I present to you the

Silvershield Warrior

The rule set

sww.JPG

As you can see, four splinters are active and I chose the dragon because it is my dragon quest today and then chose life as my life is stronger nowadays.

sw.JPG

As you can see, it was also my lucky battle because the opponent tea was weaker because the monsters were level one antminer which is not exactly a tank, the ranged spark pixie - again a wrong decision in knock out, the flame imp and fireballer and centaur which are not monsters meant for the knock out rules.

swwwww.JPG

The hero of the week who saved the game for me will soon be upgraded hopefully.

Stats

stat.JPG

To my delight, the price of dec is rising and I can buy more monsters and strengthen the team.

Result

res.JPG

Battle ID


images - screenshots and splinterlands post

Any tips you feel like sharing? Please leave a comment regarding the game and you may win a surprise!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

This is a funny Batlle, Hahah a big thank (Chain Golem) with a company of little tank (Silvershield warrior).

Upvoted by HGC!