Splinterlands Daily Quest

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Todays daily quest was to win 5 battles with Life Splinter.

The Life Splinter is one deck that I find a bit challenging because I think I lack a few good cards, however, I've ranked up a few good ones. Finishing todays challenge in just 8 battles is a really nice result, making me gain some ranking!

I ended up having four straight wins :)

Loot Chests

So, the most enjoyable parts of the daily challenge, what cards did I get. I always makes sure to have potions when I open these, to increase the chances of good results.

I got two cards to my deck that I previously had, but they are good ones to have. Not to much DEC credits today.

image.png


Join Splinterlands

image.png

Join me on Splinterlands and receive a free gift when purchasing the Spellbook, which is required to collect rewards ($10).

Sign up with https://splinterlands.com?ref=sc-steemit

image.png