SHARE MY BATTLE Weekly Challenge! WAR CHAANG

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello splinterlands fans, how are you guys doing? hope you guys are doing well. I am also doing well. I am back with a post for participating in splinterlands share your battle challenge. Every splinterlands fan is free to praticipate in splinterlands share your battle challenge

WAR CHAANG

War Chaang is an epic monster which belongs to untamed edition. It's a neutral monster with 7 mana. It have not only melee attack but also ranged attack. I love to use it in up close and personal rule set. It also good for high mana cap battles. It's have one ability at level 1 which is retaliate and two ability at max level which are retaliate and trample.

EDITION: Untamed

RARITY: Epic

ELEMENT: Neutral

MANA COST: 7

CARD STATS

image.png

War Chaang have only one ability in level 1 which is retaliate. BY this ability monster may have attack the attacker monster. It's have 2 melee and 1 ranged attack, 3 speed with 8 health. At the max level it have two abilities those are retaliate and trample. By trample ability monster have a chance to hit the next monster after eliminating it's target. In this level monster have 3 melee and 3 ranged attack with 9 health. Speed is same as level 1.

My Battle Rule

image.png

Standard

No modification to the standard gameplay rules and mechanics.

My Line up

image.png

My battle link

MALRIC INFERNO

I have all the splinters available but i choose fire splinter. I choose this splinter because i love to play with this splinter and War Chaang have melee attack. If i use Malric Inferno then it will increase 1 melee attack of all friendly melee monsters. I tried to use as much melee monsters as i can because i used Malric Inferno as summoner.

CERBERUS

I choose cerberus as tank monster because it have 3 melee attack by which it can deal a good damage to the enemy team and it have also heal ability. My cerberus level is only 1. In this level it have 2 melee attack, 3 speed with 5 health.

KOBOLD MINER

I have choosed Kobold Miner for second position. I choose him because it's a melee monster and it have sneak ability. He can attack from any position with his sneak ability. When tank monster died then it will attack it's opponent by melee attack.

SERPENTINE SPY

I selected serpentine spy as 3th position. It is a common monster. It's edition is untamed. It have 2 melee attack, 3 speed with 1 health in level 1. It have opportunity ability. Opportunity ability monsters can attack from any position to the enemy team which monster have low health.

ELVEN CUTTHROAT

It's a common monster which belongs to neutral element. It's also a beta edition card. I selected it as 4th position. My elven cutthroat level is 1. It have 1 melee attack, 3 speed with 1 health. I always try to play with sneak ability monsters.

PYROMANCER

In 5th position, i selected pyromancer. It's a ranged monster. I choose this because it have blast ability. The monster with this abilities after attacking his target then the next monster of enemy team will get half damage of first monster. It have 2 ranged attack, 2 speed with 5 health.

WAR CHAANG

I choose war chaang as last position. It's not only a melee but also ranged monster. As last position because it have the highest health and it have also ranged attack. If enemy use any sneak monster then war chaang can defend and give damage from last position with it's ranged attack.

I won the match with this line up. Hope you guys enjoy my line up.

image.png

My Twitter Link

Splinterland discord server

Splinterland Facebook Group

Sort:  

Congratulations @sheikhsayem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Nice line up, war chang is a good card

your placement at last position war chaang is best plan, good line up

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 24/32)

Hello there!
Nice job!
I like your little bits about why you use things.
Keep having fun!
🥰 @carrieallen