You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinter Filter Now Live - Filter Monsters For Team Building Tactics

in #splinterlands4 years ago

@gringo211985. hi!

I like your project, so I made an individual logo for it (composing from the original, of course)

Hope, you can go to see the whole story how it was and why it is looks like this one:
https://steempeak.com/splinterlands/@shenan/splinterlands-service-splinterfilter-com-logo-creation-inspiration

P.S. And, yes, how about changing a bit the favicon? So the user may see the different tabs of the game and the splinterfilter:

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @shenan WOW!!! THANK YOU!!! I really do lack the design skills to do this myself and thank you very much for creating this for us, we appreciate this very, very much!!!

I'm sending you a little Steem over as a thank you for your contribution.