Splinterlands Art Contest Week 293- PYREWATCH DEVIL

Hello My Friends,😉

Welcome everyone to my #splinterland art contest in week 293. It's my latest post hope you guys like my art Pyrewatch Devil 💯

Original-

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMswYbTyEvPyZkjByZ7SHTYHSMHWdCbABvi7HNyX71mdhU644SGzmFb1mfBsaWBuoXbbzh7KCN2Bp7DRhYEsHgKgb2AXFweQ1ZejkgD64iA.png

Step-1

devil sketch.jpg

Then I started to draw the Devil

Step-2

devil full sketch.jpg

Then I draw more details in the Drawing

Step-3

devil victor.jpg

I started to illustrate it and add color to the drawing

Step-4

devil horn.jpg

Then I sculpted it and added texture to the composite by using horn

Step-5

devil armor.jpg

Then I sculpted it and added texture to the composite by using armor

Step-6

devil body.jpg

Then I sculpted body and added texture to the composite

Step-7

devil full.jpg

Then I sculpted legs and added texture to the composite

Step-8

devil BACK.png

Then I add a background to the composite

Step-9

devil partical.png

Then I add smoke and some particles to the composite

Step-10

The Final Result-

devil final.png

Then I add smoke and some particles to the composite and at last some color grading by using a camera raw filter.