Chaos Legion - Card Giveaway - #66

in #splinterlands3 years ago

This is my 66th card giveaway post. Chaos Legion is here! My new giveaway plan, that every week I will open a chaos legion pack and everyday a giveaway a card from a pack. So every new week new 5 cards will be here. Good luck for opening.

Previous active giveaways:

#65 - Xenith Archer - 6 days left
#64 - Supply Runner - 5 days left
#63 - Dhampir Stalker - 3 days left
#62 - Blinding Reflector - 2 days left
#61 - Goblin Psychic - 1 day left
#60 - Antoid Platoon - Winner: @arc7icwolf

#6 Pack/3:

image.png

#66 - Thaddius Brood

Rules:

  • Just leave a comment with your username!
  • No repost, upvote or tips (!LUV, !BEER, !WINE, !PIZZA, !LOL) are required, but If you want to do it, I really appreciate.
  • When this post pays out, a winner will be decided with a random name picker
  • Winner will receive the card

Good luck everyone!

image.png

If anyone has not signed up with the game feel free to use my referral link.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Count me in, Summoners are the best giveaway, thank you, my IGN: @caimanx

count me in @amaillo-m
!Gif dancingpotato
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@amaillo you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Me plz! I have yet to actually own one. Bad luck on my ends. @uglykillerpigz

Count me in please! @arpuch
!LOLZ !LUV

I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

Credit: reddit
@siberian12, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/10)

@arpuch(1/3) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Would love me a Thaddeus! @technocrypton

Thx, for the giveaway.
@zero2hero1
!hivebits

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
zakludick tipped siberian12 (x1)
@white-walker-13(1/5) tipped @siberian12 (x1)
kqaosphreak tipped siberian12 (x1)
amaillo tipped siberian12 (x1)
vrezyy tipped siberian12 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for the giveaway ! @carlinhusss

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in. Thanks for the giveaway!

@candnpg

Nice giveaway! Thanks! @lorddiablo

A summoner is always a great thing!
Thank you for the chance!
!PIZZA
@kqaos

Ign rondonshneezy

woo thaddeus brood. juicy xD
count me in!
ign: @onefapman

@redeculous
Thanks for the giveaway!

Nice card.
@redco

Congratulations @siberian12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Count me in please!

!PIZZA

@zakludick

Great card!
@arkasz

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Thanks for your giveaway 😁 and please count me in @tengolotodo

Thaddius!! wow!!
@arc7icwolf
Thanks

awesome card, the magic killa, count me in :D
!PIZZA

Great card, thanks for the giveaways.

Count me in @jmehta

count me in @hatke

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

Count me in, IGN: @klaucsani

I am all in. Winner winner chicken dinner

IGN: DUB-C

thanks for the giveaway ign @beelmukjj

There are 2 pages
Pages